Southwestern Law School Los Angeles, CA
Southwestern Reporter

March/April 2006


Tania Williams, Siannah Collado and Breyon James,
the Regional and National NBLSA Frederick Douglass
Moot Court Competition Second Place Team and Best
Oralist Award recipients.


Bonelli ITAP Competition Finalists Yan Gershfeld, Sharon Liang,
Heather Patrick, Aylin Algan and Peter Brockenbrow.


Bonelli Competition Final Round: (left) Yan Gershfeld makes an argument as his partner,
Aylin Algan, looks on, and (right) Sharon Liang cross-examines witness Daniel Jimenez.

Contact: For matters regarding the Southwestern Reporter Online, contact the Public Affairs Office.
Student organizations, faculty and staff should submit articles or information to be considered for publication by the 1st of each month. Send submissions to the Public Affairs Office.
Southwestern Law School is a member of the Association of American Law Schools and is fully approved by the Council of the Section of Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar of the American Bar Association (321 N. Clark Street, 21st Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60654, Tel: 312.988.6738). Since 1911, Southwestern has served the public as a nonprofit, nonsectarian educational institution. Southwestern does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, age, religion, national or ethnic origin, sexual orientation, disability, marital status, or prior military service in connection with admission to the school, or in the administration of any of its educational, employment, financial aid, scholarship or student activity programs. Non-discrimination has been the policy of Southwestern since its founding.